My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017-2018 MABA Board Members 

 

Todd Alessandri

todd.alessandri@gmail.com

Finance Lead

Treasurer

Lura Bomfim

lurabomfim@aol.com

Fundraising/ Sponsorship Chair

 

Beth Cabral 

bethannecabral@gmail.com

 

Secretary 

Lorraine Cottone            

lcottone@comcast.net

 

 
Marie Fyans mariefyans06@gmail.com 5 Year Plan   

Mark Girard

girardm22@yahoo.com

Travel Chair

 

Pat Kelly

Pmkelly25@gmail.com

 

 

Matt Klaus

MKlaus@nfpa.org

   

Tonia Magliaro

Tmagliaro@mortgagenetwork.com

Intramural Referees

 

Jeff O'Neill

jeff.oneill@comcast.net

Equipment

 

Steve Perlman

sdperlman2@gmail.com

 

Vice President 

 Pete Smith

Petesmith21@gmail.com

   

Glenn Trindade 

glenntrindade@verizon.net

Facilities 

 

Tanner Webb

twebb34@hotmail.com

Intramural Chair

 

Ed White

edwardwhite42@ymail.com

 

President


Board Member Personal Commitment Statement

Please help us better serve our kids and community! Email us or send your comments to: 

Medway Amateur Basketball Association
P.O. Box 251
Medway, MA 02053